Daejeon Hana Citizen Lee Jin-hyun was selected as the 7th round MVP of the ‘Hana 1 Q K League 1 2023’.

Lee Jin-hyun scored a goal in the match between Daejeon Hana Citizen and Ulsan Hyundai held at Daejeon World Cup Stadium on the 16th, leading Daejeon to a 2-1 victory.

Lee Jin-hyeon, who started the game that day, took over Lee Hyun-sik’s pass and scored the opening goal with his left foot in the 9th minute of the first half. In addition to scoring, Lee Jin-hyun was involved in all ball developments in Daejeon throughout the 90 minutes and played an active role in both offense and defense.

Daejeon achieved the splendid feat of capturing the leader Ulsan with Lee Jin-hyun’s performance, and was also selected as the best team in the 7th round of the K-League 1. 스포츠토토

The K-League 1 best match was between Daegu FC and Gwangju FC held at 16 DGB Daegu Bank Park. In the game, Gwangju took a comfortable 3-0 lead with Kim Han-gil, Sandro, and Heo Yul scoring consecutive goals, but in the second half, Ko Jae-hyun scored multiple goals and Keita scored an equalizer, making Daegu start the match. After a fierce battle between the two teams, Ha Seung-woon scored a dramatic winning goal in the 41st minute of the second half, ending the match with Gwangju’s victory.

K-League 2 Round 7 MVP is Gimpo FC Lewis.

Lewis contributed to Gimpo’s 3-2 victory by scoring a goal in the match between Ansan Greeners and Gimpo FC held at Ansan Wa Stadium on the 16th. Lewis scored his 5th goal of the season that day and became the top scorer in the K-League 2.

On this day, Gimpo Kim I-seok, Seo Jae-min, Lewis, Ansan Jang Yoo-seop and Yoo Jun-su all scored and were selected as the best match of the 7th round of the K-League 2.

The best team in the 7th round of the K-League 2 is Sangmu Kim Cheon. In the match against Bucheon FC held at Gimcheon Sports Complex on the 15th, Gimcheon won 4-1 with Kim Ji-hyeon, Lee Yu-hyeon, Kim Dong-hyeon and Kwon Chang-hoon scoring consecutive goals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *