Cho Myung-woo and Yoon Do-yeongjo, who won two gold medals in doubles at the National Billiards Championship last year, reached the top again in the doubles match at the Taebaek San Cup National 3-Cushion Championship.스포츠토토

Cho Myung-woo (Silk Road C&T, Seoul City Hall) – Yoon Do-yeong (Seoul Billiards Federation) defeated Jeong Yeok-geun and Park Geun-hyung (Gwangmyeong Billiards Federation) in the doubles final of the ‘2023 Taebaeksan Cup National 3-Cushion Billiards Competition’ held at Gowon Gymnasium in Taebaek-si, Gangwon-do on the 3rd. :21 (20 innings) and lifted the championship trophy. Heo Jeong-han and Lee Jong-hoon (Gyeongnam Billiard Federation) and Han Chun-ho and Lee Dae-woong (Suwon Billiards Federation) took the joint third place.

With this, Jo Myung-woo and Yoon Do-young won the doubles championship again in about 5 months following the ‘Gyeongnam Goseong-gun Cup’ in August of last year and the ‘Korea Sports Council Cup’ in November.

Cho Myung-woo and Yoon Do-young were dragged by Jung Yeok-geun and Park Geun-hyung in the finals with 10:14 until the first 8 innings. However, starting with 3 points in the 9th inning and adding 10 points to the 12th inning, the charter turned around with 20:16.

Cho Myung-woo and Yoon Do-young continued to maintain their leadership. Cho Myung-woo and Yoon Do-young, who succeeded in scoring 4 runs in the 15th inning and widened the score to 26:19, added 1 run each in the 18th and 19th innings, and ended the game with the remaining 2 runs in the 20th inning.

Cho Myung-woo and Yoon Do-yeong reached the top in this tournament by beating strong players. Thanks to the high run of 9 points in the round of 64, Kim Hae-yong and Lee Sang-heon (Seoul Billiards Federation) were defeated 25:8 (13 innings), Kim Hyung-gon and Park Jeong-woo (Seoul Billiards Federation) in the 32nd round, and Choi Wan-yeong and Park Sam-goo (Gwangju Billiards Federation) in the round of 16. defeated

Then, in the quarterfinals, Kim Jae-jeong and Lee Gi-jeon (Jeonbuk Billiards Federation), and in the semi-final, Heo Jeong-han and Lee Jong-hoon, beat 30:10 (16 innings) to advance to the final.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *