Gaeseong Middle School in Busan won the Presidential National Middle School Baseball Championship.스포츠토토

Kaesong Middle School SBC (Director Han Jin-soo) won the 3-1 win against Busan Middle School in the final game of the 53rd Presidential National Middle School Baseball Championship held at Gijang-Hyundai Dreamball Park in Gijang-gun, Busan on the 15th and lifted the championship trophy.

Gaeseong Middle School defeated Busan Middle School with 1 point and 2 points in the 4th and 5th innings, respectively, with 10 hits.

Gaeseong Middle School: △Park Bo-seung (center fielder, 2 hits in 4 at-bats) △Jeong Ho-yoon (designated hitter, 2 hits in 4 at-bats, 1 RBI) △Lee Ho-min (1st baseman, pitcher, 2 hits in 3 at-bats, 1 RBI) △Park Geun-hoo (right fielder, 2 hits in 3 at-bats) 1 RBI) recorded a multi-hit game side by side and showed active offensive power.

In particular, Lee Ho-min got on the mound with 2 outs in the 4th inning and struck out 4 without conceding against 10 batters in Busan Middle School, making a big success in pitching.

Gaeseong Middle School, led by coach Han Jin-su, won △Seoul Yeongdong Middle School (3-2 win) △Gyeonggi Yonsei Middle School Baseball Team (4-2 win) △Gyeonggi Bucheon Middle School (9-5 win) △Jeonnam Hwasun Middle School (13-3 win) in succession to reach the final, and even beat Busan Middle School, the rival of Busan Middle School Baseball, to rise to the top of the championship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *